Twitter? TWITTER!? Twitter.

2 02 2011

Sooooo, I haven’t written anything on here in what some might call “a long time”. I can’t promise that this will change much anytime soon. However, for no discernible reason, I’ve made a Twitter account for this blog. Don’t get your hopes up; I don’t write much on there, either. But hey, if I get enough followers on the ole Twitbox, maybe I’ll feel obligated to start writing again. You can find me here: http://twitter.com/#!/T_O_B_Tweets. If you’ve got any ideas for interesting articles, or for horribly offensive articles, or for articles that don’t really make any sense, send ’em my way, either here or on Twitter. If I’m bored enough, I just might turn your idea into a poor excuse for literature.

fail whale

Though this is just as likely.

So yeah, follow me, talk to me, give me some ideas. It’s not like I have anything better to do, people.

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 02 2011
superstarfantasyblog

You’re just the worst kind of person. I mean, who the hell starts a blog, then just stops updating out of the blue? Muthafucka.

5 02 2011
thatoneblogger

You? Is it you? I think it’s you. What the hell’s wrong with us!?

Leave a Reply

